Menu
We are now arranging tours for children starting school in September 2021. Please call the office to book an appointment.
Search
Translate

SS Peter and Paul Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1 Monday 2nd Sept. to Friday 25th Oct. 2019

Term 2 Monday 4th Nov. to Friday 20th Dec. 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th Jan. to Friday 14th Feb. 2020

Term 4 Monday 24th Feb. to Friday 3rd Apr. 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th Apr. to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st Jun. to Monday 20th Jul. 2020

 

Inset Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd Sept.

Monday 4th Nov.

Monday 6th Jan.

Monday 20th Jul.

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1 Tuesday 1st Sept. to Friday 23rd Oct. 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd Nov. to Friday 18th Dec. 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th Jan. to Friday 12th Feb. 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd Feb. to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days 2020/2021

Tuesday 1st September LA additional inset

Wednesday 2nd September LA additional inset

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Thursday 1st April

Wednesday 21st July

 

Top