Menu
We are now arranging tours for children starting school in September 2021. Please call the office to book an appointment.
Search
Translate

SS Peter and Paul Primary School

Governing Body Diary

SS PETER & PAUL RC PRIMARY SCHOOL

DATES FOR GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS 2019-2020

 

CURRICULUM & COMMUNITY 8.45am AM (or as agreed)

PROPERTY & FINANCE

5.00 PM (or as agreed)

FULL GOVERNING BODY

5.30 PM

 

Monday 9th September 2019 (5.00 PM)

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th  January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Thursday 13th May 2020

 

 

Tuesday 14th July 2020

 

 

NB THE MEETING ON MONDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER 2019 WILL START AT 5.00 PM for election of committees/ committee organisation

Top