Menu
Have a lovely summer break. Term 1 will begin on Monday 6th September 2021.
Search
Translate

SS Peter and Paul Primary School

Governing Body Diary

SS PETER & PAUL RC PRIMARY SCHOOL

DATES FOR GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS 2020-2021

 

CURRICULUM & COMMUNITY 8.45am AM (or as agreed)

PROPERTY & FINANCE

5.00 PM (or as agreed)

FULL GOVERNING BODY

5.30 PM

 

Monday 7th September 2020 (5.00 PM)

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

 

 

Tuesday 1st July 2021

 

 

NB THE MEETING ON MONDAY 7th SEPTEMBER 2020 WILL START AT 5.00 PM for election of committees/ committee organisation

SS PETER & PAUL RC PRIMARY SCHOOL

DATES FOR GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS 2021-2022

 

CURRICULUM & COMMUNITY 8.45am AM (or as agreed)

PROPERTY & FINANCE

5.00 PM (or as agreed)

FULL GOVERNING BODY

5.30 PM

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021 (5.00 PM)

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Wednesday 13h October 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 8th February 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

 

 

Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

Subject meetings for Governors W/C 20th September 2021 (To be arranged with subject leaders)

NB THE MEETING ON MONDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2021 WILL START AT 5.00 PM for election of committees/ committee organisation

Top