School will be closed from 5th January to all students except children of critical workers and vulnerable children. See COVID 19 page for further details.

SS Peter and Paul Primary School

Members of the Governing Body

Chair of Governors:  Mr L Halik  

Vice Chair: Mrs F Yeo
Foundation Governors:
Father Bosco  - SEND Governor
Mr Ludovick Halik  - English and Assessment Governor
Mrs Frankie Yeo - Maths Governor
Mrs Claudia Bisetto - Foundation Stage and Pupil Premium
Mr Anthony Palmer - IT and Humanities Governor
Mr ​Appolinaire Etoundi - RE Governor

Dr Patrick Morgan - Safeguarding Governor

Local Authority Governor:
​Mr Chris Brennan - Science Governor

Parent Governors:
Mr Julian Garnsey 

Dr Sylwia Jenkins

Head Teacher:
Mrs Carol Burns

Staff Governor:

Clerk to Governors
Shana Johnson